Higher education logo Tnc logo

Governance Structure

Home / About us / Governance structure


TNC Governance Structure

The SRC recognizes the Council as the highest body of authority together with the Principal as Accounting Officer ,as envisaged in the Act, and the ISRC as the highest student representative body of the College in respect of student matters of common interest across all campuses of the College

External College Council Members

Internal College Council Members

Management Structure

Position Name
Principal Ms Thembi Tsibogo
Deputy Principal Academic Affairs Mr. Selaelo Sebetlene
Deputy Principal Corporate Service Mr Matsobane Lebese
Deputy Principal Finance (CFO) - Acting Mr Magaisa Mapulanka
Acting Vice-Principal: Quality Management Ms. Deon Steyn
Vice-Principal: Learnerships and Skills Vacant

Unit managers

Position Name
Curriculum Vacant
Student Support Services Mr Thokozani Ngubane
Marketing and Communication Mr Joseph Toba
Partnerships and Linkages Mr. Raymond Dladla
Human Resource Management and Development Mr Frans Madisha
Supply Chain and Asset Management Ms Norah Bidzha
Bursary Officer Ms Faith Mahlobogoane
Registrar Vacant
Facilities and Records Mr. Elias Mbokane
Planning and Monitoring Vacant
Internal Audit and Quality Assurance Ms. Shanini Bosilong
Labour Relations Vacant

Campus Managers

Campus Manager
Pretoria Campus Ms. Motlakaro Masemola
Mamelodi Campus Mr. Mohai Moru
Rosslyn Campus Mr. Consival Masithi
Soshanguve South Campus Mr. Siphiwe Nkabinde
Soshanguve North Campus Mr. Madumetja Masalesa
Temba Campus Mr. Stephen Modise

Sign up to
for our newsletter